zum Start

Hypotheken Management

Mortgage Processing & Inhouse-Consulting

Hypotheken Management provides a perfect fit of mortgage processing for banks, insurance companies and financial investors, especially as a Service Center Model integrated in the lender's banking systems with more than 80 implemented primary servicing processes.
Due to sound technical and methodological skills in the fields of

  • Processing & Digitization
  • Regulatory Terms
  • Project Management and Controlling and
  • Test Management

Hypotheken Management advises and supports clients regarding the implementation of new mortgage processes (e.g. EU-Directive "Wohnimmobilienkreditrichtlinie") and banking system migrations (e.g. GAD Bank 21) and the mandatory testing, while ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements.
With more than 15 qualification modules Hypotheken Management is supporting in-house training of bank employees in all mortgage relevant fields, to stimulate flexible allocation of resources within the banks.
The special expertise of Hypotheken Management along the entire mortgage value chain completes the service range of LOANCOS Group on the base of LOANCOS' integrated loan platform.

zum Start

Hypotheken Management

Kreditprocessing & Inhouse Consulting

Die Hypotheken Management GmbH bietet passgenaues Kreditprocessing für Banken, Versicherungsgesellschaften und Finanzinvestoren – auch als Service-Center-Modell auf den Systemen des Kreditgebers mit mehr als 80 Muster-Kreditprozessen.

Mit fundierter Fach- und Methodenkompetenz in den Bereichen

  • Processing & Digitalisierung,
  • Regulatorik,
  • Projektmanagement und –controlling sowie
  • Test-Management

berät und unterstützt die Hypotheken Management die Kunden bei der Umsetzung von neuen Kreditprozessen - wie zum Beispiel der Wohnimmobilienkreditrichtlinie - sowie bei Systemumstellungen (GAD Bank 21) und dem damit verbundenen Testing. Dabei stellt sie die Einhaltung aller regulatorischen Vorgaben sicher.

Mehr als 15 Qualifizierungsmodule unterstützen die Inhouse-Ausbildung von Bankmitarbeitern in den spezifischen Fachbereichen und fördern die flexible Ressourcen-Allokation innerhalb der Banken.

Die spezielle Expertise der Hypotheken Management entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette des Immobilienkredites komplettiert das Service-Angebot der LOANCOS Gruppe unter dem Dach einer gemeinsamen integrierten Loan-Plattform.